Home > Contact Suntan

Contact Suntan

Suntan Technology Company Limited
Address  
  Unit I, 4/F., Dormind Industrial Building, 13 Yip Fung Street,
Fanling, New Territories, Hong Kong.
URL www.suntan.com.hk
Tel (852) 8202 8782
Fax (852) 8208 6246
Email  
  General Inquiry info@capacitors.com.hk
Sales Department sales@capacitors.com.hk
Mr Martin Wu ( Purchasing Manager ) martin@capacitors.com.hk
Ms Ada Hon ( Chief Financial Officer ) ada@capacitors.com.hk
Mr. Michael Li ( Ceramic Capacitors Factory Manager ) michael@capacitors.com.hk
Mr. Peter Chan ( Tantalum Capacitors Factory Manager ) peter@capacitors.com.hk
Mr. Steve Wu ( Film Capacitors Factory Manager ) steve@capacitors.com.hk
Mr. Mike Wong ( Aluminum Ele. Capacitors Factory Manager ) mike@capacitors.com.hk
Mr. Henry Wong ( Chief Engineer ) henry@capacitors.com.hk